OPEN TO THE PUBLIC as of June 2, 2021.

If you visit our offices and are not fully vaccinated,

we encourage you to wear a mask.



HOURS: 8:00am to 4:00pm

275 Landry Avenue
North Attleborough MA 02760
Site Map | More Contact Information


NAED Board of Electric Commissioners
The NAED Board of Electric Commissioners is made up of five residents of North Attleborough who are elected to three-year terms. They represent the 13,500 customers of NAED and meet monthly to make recommendations to the General Manager regarding policies and procedures for NAED.

The current Board of Electric Commissioners, Steven Cabral, Craig Cameron, John Casey, John Gould and Dale Langille, believe that the best decisions are made right here in the community, in partnership with local citizens for the benefit of all. As the hometown electric utility for North Attleborough, NAED works continually to provide programs and services that enhance the quality of life for our customers and the Town of North Attleborough. Our mandate has always been clear: to give residents the hometown advantage of reliable and competitively priced electricity, energy conservation programs, electric safety education.

The Board meets once a month at 6:00 p.m. in NAED’s conference room, located in the Operations Center at 275 Landry Avenue, North Attleborough. Notices are posted on both the NAED and Town websites.